Artist Resources

TBT’s Visual Artists (partial list):

Bill Revill – www.billrevill.com

Greg Orfanos – http://www.salemnews.com/local/x2064733916/Unexpected-art-transforms-unlikely-downtown-objects

http://www.nsartthrob.com/?p=1361

Sevim Yolacti – http://www.sevimin.com/apps/photos/

Ross Powell - http://ross-powell.fineartamerica.com/

TBT’s Musicians (partial list)

Cameron Blake is a classically-trained Baltimore-based singer/songwriter with an eclectic style variously described as “art house folk rock,” “experimental” and “melodic folk.” Clear, pleasant lyrics, solid singer of love songs. Amazing cello player, Jill – very passionate, strong and confident. The songwriting was just as solid and pleasing as the sound. The cello wafted in beautifully, the timing was precise. Drummer Dan interesting with various percussion means, very aware and complementary. All three were quite pleasant, unpretentious and very kind.
www.cameronblakemusic.com

Jeff Verney – http://www.myspace.com/gratitudeabounds

Ronald Hawkins – www.ronaldhawkins.com

Tim Sparks / J-Cherry & The Strawberries – http://www.reverbnation.com/#!/jcherry

http://www.jcherrypresents.blogspot.com

Sandy Bailey and Family – http://www.myspace.com/sandybaileymusic

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q_z_oJubBiU

Dave Rave – http://www.dave-rave.com

Amalgamated Muck – https://sites.google.com/site/laurenagnelli/amalgamated-­muck

www.myspace.com/amalgamatedmuck/

Sean Clapis – look up

Noah Baerman – look up

Neil Pearlman – www.myspace.com/neilpearlman
www.reverbnation.com/neilpearlman

John Funkhouser – http://johnfunkhouser.com/index.php

Kenn Morr – http://www.kennmorr.com

Grass Routes Bluegrass Band – www.grassroutesbluegrass.com

Charlie Xavier – www.happynoterecords.com
www.myspace.com/thexman
www.youtube.com/thexmancometh
www.facebook.com/charlesxavierxman
www.twitter.com/CharlesXavierJr

Sonny and Perley – http://www.sonnyandperley.com/

Blue Moose and The Unbuttoned Zippers – www.bmuz.net

Russian Duo – www.russianduo.com

Deni Bonet Trio –  http://www.denibonet.com/

Sinan Bakir – http://www.sinanbakir.com/

Mr Isaas Allen – http://www.mrisaacallen.com/index.html

B Flat Tin Hat – http://www.myspace.com/bflattinhat

Dave Fry – www.davefrymusic.com

The Just Desserts – http://www.thejustdesserts.com/index.html

Tony Purrone – http://www.tonypurrone.com/

Preston Murphy – http://www.myspace.com/31116364

Frank Critelli – http://www.myspace.com/frankcritelli

Joe Flood – http://greenesites.com/Joe%20Flood/index.html

Lucky 13 – http://www.lucky13.fm/

Sarah Blacker – http://www.sarahblacker.com/

Kat Mulvaney – http://www.myspace.com/katmulvaney#ixzz0vl3rJ4OQ

Cindy-Lee Berryhill and Friends – http://www.populuxerecords.com/artists/cindyleeberryhill/

The Underscore Orkchestra – www.TheUnderscoreOrkestra.com

Emily Pinkerton – http://www.emilypinkerton.com/home.html

Lys Gulliorn – http://www.lysguillorn.com

The Sophisticats – http://www.bandlmusic.com/

Dan Pugach Jazz Trio – http://www.myspace.com/danpugach#ixzz0vknJEpwO

www.danpugach.com/

Rossoni – http://www.rossoni.com/

Birch Creek Band – http://www.birchcreekband.com/

Shaka and the Soulshakers – http://shakaandthesoulshakers.com/

TBT’s Other Artists (partial list):

Riverwood Poetry Series - http://www.riverwoodpoetry.org/

Evening Oasis Belly Dancers – http://www.eveningoasis.com/

Kay Lani Kundalini Yoga – www.kyoga4life.com

Upwords Poetry – www.upwordspoetry.com

The Free At Last Players- http://www.freeatlastplayers.org/

The Buttonwood Tree | 605 Main Street | Middletown, CT | (860) 347-4957 | Copyright © The Buttonwood Tree